IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
I just finished a site for a realtor using iProperty. Best decision I made - easy to instal and customize. Blended beautifully with my template. The client wanted a daily MLS feed of all properties in our area. Tim did a marvelous job of providing the importer script. He was responsive, reliable, and great to work with. This is an excellent component with an enormous range of capabilities. Thank you guys and well done!

andrewn51
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 31 October 2012
I have used this extension on several of my client websites. I must say that the developer's support is second to none. They are quick and thorough in their response to customization and glitch fixes. Absolutely great extension!! My clients love the administration area; very user friendly and easy to customize. Great Job!

Brandesigns
Review from the JED
Friday, 26 October 2012
Our company required deep integration with 3rd party real estate software so after some extensive research decided to go with iProperty and we are so glad we did - for really a very minimal fee on top of the base price of the extension we got two additional XML import routines that work perfectly and even integrate with the categories I had setup in iProperty. Highly recommended software, company and staff. Will definitely use again.

AFrancis
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 23 October 2012
This component is very customizable, the staff are quick in reply and very helpfull! Multiple Language translation They always work to improve their product and for this only it worth the buy! Great forum and customer feedback are heard to implement new features. I hesitate before choosing what Real estate component to buy and i dont regret my choice!

fracam
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Excellent component, but the only thing add to the component, will be a mod scroller for the properties in frontpage and could change the currency in diferent properties. i hope in new version could do that!

ed valcas
Review from the JED
Friday, 31 August 2012
I've tried many real estate components out there and this is by far the best! The ability to push out listings to zillow, trulia, linkedin, twitter and facebook whenever you post a new listing is the shizzle. Does everything as promised and more. Highly recommend! Wish all extensions were like this. Thanks to the developers.

leadballs
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 08 August 2012
I am a freelance web developer that picked up my first real estate client about 3 months ago. I had no idea about RETS/IDX and how they integrate into a Joomla site. Luckily, I came across this extension and now the site is up and running perfectly. Tim at the Thinkery is a first-class support artist. He'll get back to you right away and put up with you when you have no idea what you're talking about. And of course, the module they've built is awesome! My client loves it, his real estate clients love it, we've bumped up our Google ranking in 2 months. I highly recommend Tim and his team at the Thinkery. If you want to have the best real estate site, you need to work with these guys.

GreenMountainVermont
Review from the JED
Monday, 16 July 2012
I was understandably wary at buying this extension as its expensive, but I can honestly say it is worth every penny and then some more.

The extension is solid and robust, and the support is quite frankly, excellent. Many developers seem to get defensive and angry when you suggest new ideas, and ask for solutions and workarounds - the thinkery are different - they not only provide you with very quick solutions, but then also add your ideas and requirements to the next release, they actually listen to their customers and use it to improve their product all the time, fantastic! The real estate industry is a very widespread one with lots of different requirements, so even though this extension works straight out of the box, it will not be the exact match of what you are looking for. But simply ask the thinkery how to achieve what it is you need, and they will tell you in plain english how to do it, and most importantly they do it in a timely fashion.

Congratulations guys, if only all other developers were as easy to deal with. I look forward to using any future extensions you release.

A K Creations
Review from the JED
Friday, 29 June 2012
Iprop and the thinkery is top notch. I bought the extension, installed and no problem. I did however have a bit of an issue with adding the IDX, but Tim was able to solve with no problem. Hi response was fast and he took the time to explain and guide. Am definitely staying with iproperty for a major real estate site. Highly recommend it!!

kalorama
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 06 June 2012
This software is not only smart, well programmed and works like a dream but the support is top notch.

gunpowder
Review from the JED
Friday, 25 May 2012