IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
I could write a long post about all the wonderful things we do with our real estate site, using iProperty as the main workhorse. But I'll keep it simple If you are in need of a working real estate site and if you want to set it up in Joomla, then you need to look at iProperty The install runs straight out of the box, support is fast and very helpful (Thanks again to Tim and Vinny) Short said 2 THUMBS up for this extension. It is worth every cent.

OIECR
Review from the JED
Friday, 25 May 2012
I bought the extension last week. Although I'm a newbie (beginner) in Joomla and it was initially a bit complicated to find my way around the site (since my mother tongue is Spanish) but after a couple of intents, I finally made it and feel really satisfied with the product. The support I received from the developer was allways kind, straightforward and extremelly helpful. The extension is really easy to setup & install. I have worked for real estate companies in the past and found that this extension really meets most of the requirements and demands. I searched and downloaded a free template and after a couple of clicks my site is up and running. Now, I just need to do some customization and ready for production.

rnochezmc
Review from the JED
Monday, 21 May 2012
Great response from thinkery.. Very helpful and willing to check settings. Had a difficult install on a microsoft server with many permissions settings issues, but was able to get iproperty software working flawlessly!

edesign
Review from the JED
Monday, 14 May 2012
Being in the real estate profession for more than 7 years and somewhat tech savvy, affords me a unique perspective on how I want my listings and websites functioning. I have to give it to the folks at thethinkery.net... They not only offer a product/extension inline with what they claim it does, but like the few honest and reliable capitalistic companies left in today's corporate culture, these folks are willing to customize products fairly specific to your needs and wants in the real estate industry for a fair and competitive price. I would recommend their products, services, creativity, problem solving skills, and reliability to ANYONE out there lost in cyberspace amongst the masses trying to get an edge up on their competition!

Wildbro3
Review from the JED
Friday, 11 May 2012
I bought this software and I am very satisfied with it. It is worth each Dollar. Easy to handle and a lot of functions. I had some problems with setting up the plugin, but in the forum I got help in minutes several times. This kind of support is not easy to find! I have a lot of softwares but none of them is as fast as this support. Respect and keep on! With this software, my wishes for my website became reality. Thank you to the Support team!

Tarek
Review from the JED
Thursday, 10 May 2012
I installed iproperty for an up and coming real estates sales and management company over a year ago. The response has really been favorable from not only the users of the site but also from the company personal who have learned to update it. Not only does it look great and do so many necessary things you would see at all the top notch real estate sites it is also very easy for people who are new to joomla to use. We were so pleased with it in fact that we contacted Tim and inquired about integrating MLS support. Within a short time we now have every listing available imported daily into our site. Tim knocked it out of the park with his customer service in helping us get things ready to go on our end. I truly appreciate the product and the people at the Thinkery, especially Tim, for helping me with this project. I really couldn't ask for more.

briand1313
Review from the JED
Monday, 07 May 2012
I must admit, the challenge was difficult to overcome. I worked over 10 years as a real estate agent in France and for almost 10 years I realize websites. I wanted to re-built an old but very well optimized real estate directory website that was written in pure HTML. In order to turn it to a Joomla website, I was looking for a very specific real estate component ... After various tests, I opted for the component iProperty because it fulfilled my many constraints (multi-agency, multi agents, front-end management...) Past the discovery phase, I was impressed by the sheer number of features offered by IPorperty. Often, when this is the case with certain extensions, we discover that there are many things but incomplete, sloppy, poorly coded etc. ... Yet with iProperty, and you can believe that I pushed to its limits, everything is on top ... In details, several questions you can ask yourself about this component - Is it a reliable and high quality component? Personally, I have rarely used a component of such a high quality. Very few bugs (and when there is one, the team solves it quickly), easy to use, outstanding features and easy to adapt. It is perfect for a single agency as well as for a real estate directory like mine. - Does it really suit to a real estate website? Unquestionably YES! As a former real estate agent, it fulfills all criteria for a site for an agency or a real estate portal. It seems that they are not only very good developers but they seem to know the real estate business, its complexities and the user experience. For the French people, IProperty has even thought to include a plugin for our beloved DPE! If you want to us it as a directory with several estate agencies, you can specify a maximum number of properties by agencies, they can publish themselves their property, and so on... Moreover, the adaptation of styles is easy, and almost everything is possible. Very good idea indeed that IProperty has included the ability to use your own css in a separate file, very useful when you modify almost everything and there is a new release of the component ... - Is the support team effective? Yes, just fantastic! Vinny answers quickly to all my questions and issues, with clear, precise and effective answers. I do not know how he does all that !!! - Is a good investment ? Further to all my comments above ... yes yes yes! When you see the quality of the extension, support and features it offers, I do not regret my purchase one second. After all of the above, and since I have several real estate websites to achieve in the near future, I can say with no doubt that I will realize them with the extension iProperty, which for me is the best proof of its quality! Sorry if my english is not perfect, you must have understood, I'm French !

Sandra97
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 24 April 2012
The team at the thinkery have created an awesome product. Great features that are expected with a top notch real estate website. Quick to respond and patient with those of us not programming guru's. I would HIGHLY recommend this product!!

ChicoTammy
Tuesday, 20 March 2012
I can't say enough about this component. It is truly a professional solution and is very flexible. We have been working with it for a few months now and have found it to be exactly what we needed. In the future I know they're working in even more flexibility and user configurable parameters. They will be welcome additions for sure, but even at this point in it's development I happy give it 5 stars. As for their support, I had a few issues with our site, mainly because our client had very specific requests. The changes required extensive code modifications, all of which were quickly attended to by their support staff in the forums. Vinny is the man! Thanks a bunch guys, you really helped us out.

crypple
Review from the JED
Thursday, 08 March 2012
After making a decision to upgrade our old html side designed over 8 years ago, I looked hard for an alternative solution which would be easier to manage and offer features of a versatile template together with a strong functionality of a ‘real estate engine’. After trialing and purchasing quite a few products, I ended up coming back to one of my first picks…Iproperty. Coupling Joomla with Iproperty was the perfect solution. I have not found a more feature rich real estate component including versatile mapping features, social marketing, agent admin control, front end editing controls, walkscore, google places to name a few, all ready built in. This has been my first experience with launching a Joomla site and the support from the developers Tim & Vince Kramer, is simply excellent at all levels. Fast response and help with additional requirements outside the scope of the component as well. They have really thought through the requirements from a broker (admin controls) to real estate agent (easy logical inputs) and end user purchaser perspective in designing this product. Can’t say more than I am really pleased with my decision to use this component. 5 Stars all the way!

sandy_dr
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 29 February 2012