IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
I a 28 year old broker who just started my own brokerage in Ohio and I absolutely LOVE your component. I looked at every option on the market twice before I settled on your component and I must say I have been super satisfied with the functionality and support. Plus, you feature packed component is helping me put the other area brokerage sites to shame. Thanks and keep up the good work!

JJRE
Friday, 24 February 2012
I'm creating a site for an agency that doesn't use an MLS feed but uses a different IDX feed. These guys customized an importing procedure for me for a reasonable price and have been awesome to deal with. Support is important for a component like this, as everyone wants something slightly different and they respond to emails quickly and respond to their forums pretty much right away. I had looked at other components and I'm 100% certain I made the right choice going with iProperty. Incredible support that's been much appreciated.

adarack
Review from the JED
Thursday, 23 February 2012
iProperty is just an outstanding extension for all property business purposes. Either you are a small agent or you try to build a large property portal (as I do), iProperty gives you the flexibility and all the options that your business need. Also, it allows you to give to your site and the extension the look&feel that your brand needs. I am so glad to have chosen it. Easy to use, up-to-date with the property industry latest trends and excellent support from the Forum and the guys who are permanently at the back-end. Just great :-)

yuyuk
Review from the JED
Friday, 17 February 2012
I've coded a lot of website, e-commerce, product databases, video platforms and I love this component. Easy to configure and to style for my clients liking. Even more importantly it's easy for my clients who have no web skills to update. Custome service is great! Highly, high recommend. Worth more then what you're paying.

gteigland
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 24 January 2012
After a thorough research comparing alternatives, and given my severe programming limitations (Architect), I was looking for a highly configurable real estate joomla extension, and finally found it here. I filtered my options taking into account a diligent developer which updated his product frequently (had to be compatible with joomla 1.7, and have a fresh version update), that reviews were abundant and favorable (this product has the most reviews in the real estate section with an almost perfect score), that developers were not one trick ponies (they actually develop a family of joomla extensions). Support is outstanding, knowledgeable and corteous. Although they are not obliged to do so, they frequently go out of their way to answer questions not properly exhausted in forums, rescuing astray users like me that wander with awe in the forum's tech jargon. Integration with Googlemaps is beautiful. Map search results are updated immediately when requested by filters. Fields are well interlinked, so from a real estate agent you can access its properties, company, maps, etc; from maps you can access quickly its properties, etc. Additional plugins, like WalkScore, Facebook, etc. increase the value of this extension. Not cheap, but a well deserved price. Awesome, elegant. Keep up the good work ! (PD: Please figure out a way to integrate front-end editing for portals and the IP report for the IP 1.6 version. Also, dropdown filters in IP 1.6 should be fitted in the map frame to save precious space, like in demo for IP 1.5).

manny007
Review from the JED
Monday, 19 December 2011
I've worked with several real estate listing components and was pleasantly surprised when I recently purchased IProperty for my clients. It has the "right" features, and its easily customizable. Most importantly the support forum has been excellent and my answers/issues responded to and resolved promptly. All around as a longtime web developer of Joomla!, The Thinkery has provided everything that I'd expect from a premium development company. Well done.

Dopplerganger
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Highly Recommend you all to use this extension. you'll like it...

pablobenjamin
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
As a beginner in Real Estate market, I was so naive on how to organize everything on site and to make the business right. I subscribed to the 1 Year support plan. Amazingly, the tool had serve its purpose. It was a best buy for my money.

rubenphillips56
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Many thanks for a great component at a reasonable price. Very nice one!!!

zourvas
Review from the JED
Friday, 11 November 2011
i was searching for a real estate plugin that allow me to create a complex website with properties search with a lot of settings...i ve seen all of these good reviews so i bought it. I have never done something better! The plugin is easy to install and full of settings that allow you to customize your template. A lot of plugins, components and modules are included in the pack, so you have all the things to create something really cool. i think the advanced search is something that other plugins don't have, very impressive for your customers. I customed and hacked a lot of files, and the system hasn't broken. A good advice for you: i opened 2 thread in the iProperty forum for some hard hacks...after 10minutes the iProperty guys responsed me, very fast and helpful!!! A+++ Good job guys!

Amaca
Review from the JED
Thursday, 29 September 2011