IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
This component is absolutely brilliant.

Your looking to build a real-estate related site this is a one stop shop, easy to use, easy to install and it works.

What sets IProperty apart for me is the customer service, we had to heavily customize some elements inside IP and the support team have been absolutely amazing.

Well worth the investment, i wish more extensions where this well supported.

Chris_P
Review from the JED
Monday, 18 April 2011
Everything about iProperty is truly excellent - the user interface, the documentation, the support, etc. I can't recommend it strongly enough! I wish every Joomla module, component, or plugin could be created with this level of sophistication and commitment.

kbarnes
Review from the JED
Thursday, 14 April 2011
Bought IP for Real Estate website, found here more functions then in any other Real Estate extension. Advanced(Map Search) is amazing here!

As my level of expirience in Joomla is not really high, we faced few dificulties in costumizing the product, but the support team is really active and supportive. Easy to edit anything you want..

Our Real Estate website is done, we are having more then 1000 properties online and everything works smooth and fast.

Cannot rate it anything but Excellent! We are completely satisfied for what we paid.

GoSuStyle
Review from the JED
Thursday, 14 April 2011
I'd pay twice as much for this...maybe more. This component is absolutely brilliant. It's got everything you need to manage all the listings, agents, companies, and everything else you want, is totally customizable, easy to modify on the back end, and support is excellent.

The project I subscribed for has very unique demands, and every time I've come up with something I need the component to do, they've already thought of it. I look forward to promised upcoming extensions, which will make this system even closer to what I need.

I also bought Workforce from The Thinkery and it (while simpler) is every bit as complete and usable as iProperty.

This is why we pay for extensions.

tedhawkes
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 29 March 2011
In a nutshell, this is an excellent and well coded piece of kit.

We have been constantly surprised at the lovely features, brilliant quality of work and how much you really do get for your money. This extension has far exceeded our expectations (and we're quite a demanding customer)...

The support forum knowledge-base is vast and constantly active - we carried out a large amount of bespoke customisation on the extension and found pretty much everything we needed to know from browsing the existing forum posts. Customising to your hearts content is fairly easy, and the code is filled with excellent comments to help you on your way. On the odd occasion where we required a little extra info and thus posted on the forum, the response from the developers was fast and detailed - these guys really do care about their product and it shines through.

We would recommend this product in a heartbeat to anyone running an estate agency website - in fact in our opinion, considering the ease of use, functionality and look of iProperty, it would be crazy to use anything else.

A big thank you to the creators!

Sara & Jason

WebH
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 29 March 2011
We are web designers with no knowledge of the Real Estate market. We've done our first site with Ipropertiy and find it to be an intuitive yet powerful tool that allows us to create an attractive and informative site for Real Estate agents. As others here have said, the support is top notch. Well worth the money!

FredB
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 22 March 2011
Earlier this week I was at a top local real estate agents, who was showing me his shiny new website, I was impressed and so I should of been because it was costing him 500€ a month, on closer inspection apart from front end log in and some cool analytic reporting I realised IP feature set was on a par with this top end software.

Out of the box It beats everything in the joomler line up for real estate hands down, I think it is excellent value for money, the customer support is excellent, so its a glowing review from me.

stevekershaw
Review from the JED
Monday, 14 March 2011
Excellent component for the serious estate agent with any sort of web presence, I would totally recommend Iproperty, it is worth every penny and im really glad i went ahead and made the purchase.

A great deal of ongoing thought and effort has been put into the development of Iproperty.

Support is second to none and once subscribed, you have full access to a busy forum with lots of useful information, modifications and online guides where posts are always answered.

A small team of busy developers are always there to help, they even go out their way to help you.

I have been developing websites for over 10 years, i have tried and tested all other real estate components here within the JED and others php scripts outside..

This is without a doubt, the most complete package around, im very happy!

Keep up the great work guys.. Justin

JustinS
Review from the JED
Sunday, 13 March 2011
Easy to install, with a perfect support like never seen before, a really clean and powerfull extension that does what you expect and more !
Thierry Haenel
Review from the JED
Thursday, 17 February 2011
Don't regret one centime of the cost of this component it really is worth it. It does what it says and the backup is very, very good. Now has the DPE plugin for those who need! Well done iProperty team.
little-womble
Review from the JED
Monday, 17 January 2011