IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
Hi, I am firstly a real estate agent, not a web developer and from the first standpoint this is a great extension for real estate agents delivering a great number of practical features that I expect will provide me with a competitive edge in my busines. The guys at I Property have patiently helped me out with some pretty dumb questions with support that could probably be classifies as above and beyond the call of duty. With the help of the crew at I Property and Rockettheme for that matter I have been able to build my own site and have found it to be a rewarding and satisfying if at times a bit of a frustrating experience. I believe that by using a quality product with quality backup ultimately offers the best value for my money as opposed to using a cheaper alternative that simply wont do the job. Cheers to the guys at I Property, its a pity some other vendors dont provide the level of assistance that they do, it might encourage more people like me to develop the confidence to have a go at projects themselves which would be a rewarding excercise for everyone involved
Johnboy3rd
Review from the JED
Saturday, 11 December 2010
Iproperty is a five star, top-notch Joomla extension and product. I'm new to Joomla but not new to real estate or complete software apps, and it is very well thought out. Out of all of the extensions in the vertical market of Real Estate, this one stands waayy above the rest. With all of the available native modules and plugins, as well as the third party plugins, you have many options for helping your site visitors navigate through your property offerings. The support and feedback is also top notch. Look no further if you need a Real Estate extension! You've found it! Thank you Tim and the Thinkery team.
cevens68
Review from the JED
Monday, 29 November 2010
Really nice program, I look forward to their next. The google map function was the major selling point for me but getting deeper into the program and it's customisations... It's far more then I had hoped for. I did pay for the license and I feel that was worth it as well. Tim and Vinny have been a wealth of knowledge giving details as to how to change their program to better fit their customers, and they respond quickly.
jpbhcom
Review from the JED
Thursday, 25 November 2010
After looking at numerous Property management components, I settled on IProperty. First was the excellent pre sales correspondence, all my questions were answered before my purchase. Second the feature set versus price was very good and it appeared to do everything I wanted. Now that I am in the middle of building my clients website, the support has been excellent. My in box had an answer almost immediately to a question that was above and beyond what support should have to do, a welcome surprise.

I'm modifying the application a little as I'm using it for something other than it was intended and I've found it to be very easy and straightforward to accomplish what I want it to do. My client keeps asking for features and modifications (what's new) and I'm able to deliver easily. So a big thanks to The Thinkery for making me look good beyond my skill levels.

Bruce Wilson
Tuesday, 23 November 2010
I have installed and tested 3 other components with the most votes. IProperty is easy to install, use and performs exactly as advertised. Test it out with the demo!! The support forum & staff are excellent. My clients are very pleased with the speed, ease of use, mapping features etc. Very importantly, the back button remembers custom searches. Which is a key feature most people want. The layout and color changer is the absolute best I've seen 'out of box'. Thanks to The Thinkery, nice work.
sprectrum7
Review from the JED
Monday, 15 November 2010
We build and own several Real Estate and hotel directory websites both in US and Europe, the platform I used was either our own software or Joomla with a Real Estate component. Since I downloaded iProperty, I lost the freedom of choosing the most suitable platform. iProperty is killing the competition! There is a considerable gap between iProperty and the second competitor on the "Best Real Estate component for Joomla!" toplist
Yatko
Review from the JED
Monday, 15 November 2010
Intellectual Property is a solid extension with many powerful features. It also plays well with Joomla! and produces attractive front end output. It's very intuitive to set up and the support from the developers has been both responsive and helpful. One of the features which I found to be very useful is the capability to have properties included in several categories, including nested categories. This allows you to create menu links to various categories and category groupings. Currently the component lacks IDX capability, and has only limited ability to link menu items to searches, but The Thinkery says they are working on these features for future releases. In my opinion, they will then have a truly top-shelf product.
umbris
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
I have used this component for almost 1 year now and have had great results. The support is terrific. This comes from a non-web site designer nor a technical person. They have been very helpful and quick with all my questions. I usually have an answer to my questions within 15 minutes if I use the forum. From the standpoint of an owner of a Property Management Company, this is the best component on the market, and it has the best support team and staff. I have tried other products, and nothing comes close to comparison. I just wish all other programmers spent the time and effort on their product as these people do. If you are looking for a return on your investment, go no further!
dodsonchris
Review from the JED
Monday, 11 October 2010
Very good component, it is table and very clear. I would like to recommend this for your agency
dekiweb
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 05 October 2010
This was my first Joomla website and first complex extension installed but I had experience doing one real estate internet applications before and found this one very adequate and a lot easier than doing it by myself again. The extension is very complete at this time v1.5.4 and the support is outstanding.....I recommend it.
apareja
Review from the JED
Thursday, 30 September 2010