IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
This extension is just great! If you are planning on make a real state web site, this is what you are looking for!! And all guys from the thinkery will give you all the support you need! Just great!
langeli
Review from the JED
Tuesday, 07 September 2010
I was hired to build a Commercial Real Estate site for a local company and was not too sure how I was going to approach the project. I knew I was using Joomla! so my quest started for the best RE components. I tested all of them and decided to go with iProperty. Without a doubt, the best decision I made. They offer a lot of great features and the code is extremely easy to make changes to. BUT the most important aspect of this company is their support. Hands down the best and most efficient support I've received on ANY Joomla component. These guys do a great job answering all the questions people have and are extremely receptive to feedback and future features. So I want to say thank you to the guys over at the Thinkery. You've made MY job a heck of a lot easier.
brokeupboy
Testimonial from JED
Sunday, 15 August 2010
IP 1.5.3 did 90 percent of what we wanted -- amazing. The other 10 percent was simple to add due to: 1. Clean, easy-to-follow, easy-to-edit code 2. Practically instantaneous developer support 3. Excellent forums Then, 1.5.4 came out. It does 95 percent of what we wanted. We could see our feedback implemented in the new release. Very gratifying! I heartily recommend this product. We evaluated and even purchased several other real estate website platforms -- but they didn't come close. IP is best-of-breed by a mile right now, and I don't think that's likely to change anytime in the near future.
hkingman
Testimonial from JED
Wednesday, 04 August 2010
I was looking for a Joomla real estate component, and I wasn't sure wich one to buy, then I started doing some research, asking questions, and from the begining this guys answered me all the questions fastly!!... Then I decided to buy it, and I don't regret!! It is the one I needed!! the support is the best!!! This component is from STATE OF THE ARTS!! I fully recommend it, Im really happy I decided for this one, they helped me all the way long and answer me very accurate. So, if you are looking for a GREAT real estate component, worthy for the price, support, effectiveness, professionalism and great results, then you have to BUY THIS!! Thanks guys from The Thinkery!! Keep doing excellence!!!
yecintron
Testimonial from JED
Wednesday, 28 July 2010
I have never paid for a piece of software before testing it.. Let alone bothering to set an account up to send a review.. BUT something about these guy's made me do it! And it’s great, even a local property agent said he paid over 3,000€ for his site, and it’s not as good. Hat off to you guy’s job well done, keep up the good work Recommendation… BUY it Product Great Support Great And it does what it said on the tin
jfmradio
Testimonial from JED
Wednesday, 07 July 2010
I've been using Joomla for many years now, starting with it when it still was called Mambo. As a webdesign company we had a lot of realtors as customers and we iterally have tried every possible solution to integrate a real estate app inside joomla, starting from openrealty, hotproperties etc etc. Every single one had his advantages and his downsides and i found never one which we wouldn't need any extensive modification. So obviously I was very skeptical about this component and especially looking at the price I really hesitated to move forward with it. First I tried their support, asking some pre sales question, I've received a satisfying answer in less then 2 hours (on a Sunday!!!) so I started playing more with their demo and finally I decided to go for it. To make a long story short. I'm really amazed about this components and the additional modules, buying it, was as smooth as it could get, getting access to the files right after it and so far we have only needed to change a few CSS settings to match the design for he customer, which took us around 10min. Without getting too crazy, but I really have to say that this is one of the best real estate apps I have ever seen. If you are a realtor, or need to build a realtor site. This is the one you should take. It's worth it......
PuraVidaWebDesign
Testimonial from JED
Tuesday, 25 May 2010
This is for everyone seeking great real estate functionality and excellent Support. it has everything you need for a real estate website and more. Thumbs up to development and support team. special thanks to Tim and Vinny for their great support.
pesareiran
Testimonial from JED
Friday, 14 May 2010
Great Software, Great Support. Fairly easy to setup if your used to joomla, some of the plugins are excellent also, and I can tell this will continue to get better and better, well worth the purchase if your a real estate company and want a serious system to use on your joomla site.
Tobes
Testimonial from JED
Thursday, 13 May 2010
Words can't justify the quality of this component and the level of service that the people at The Thinkery supply. Our Estate Agency paid in excess of $2,000 to build a new website for the commercial side of our business and I having virtually no knowledge in web design have managed to put together (with the awesome support from The Thinkery) a website that rivals anything I've seen in the Real Estate industry. I don't normally leave reviews but I feel obligated to inform people that are looking for a great extension for a Real Estate site than you can't go passed this one. The best value for money our company has spent, ever. Thanks guys at The Thinkery ... I owe you a beer.
Michael Devlin
Testimonial from JED
Thursday, 13 May 2010
This has to be one of the best puchases I've made since I started working with Joomla. We're working on a project at the moment and this has shortened our development time massively. Everything I've done so far just goes seamlessly. Installation of the main component, additional plugins... everything has gone without a hitch. I'm having to do a lot of tuning to get it looking how I want which is not a criticism but the MVC model makes it very easy to find the files you're looking for. I really, really love this product. Anyone looking for a property component should use this without a doubt. You'll save the cost of this many times over just in development and deployment time.
InsightCreative
Testimonial from JED
Wednesday, 14 April 2010