IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real estate agents, brokers, or property managers to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease. Upload photo galleries, add categories, sub-categories, agent profiles, company profiles. Allow users to save and manage favorite properties. Customize colors, filters, galleries and more!

Display # 
I used this amazing component on my website and it works perfectly. Simply to use and install, it's perfect for great as well small Real Estate Agency. Thanks to all the team for great support, and continued development of new plugins and modules!
jacknobody
Testimonial from JED
Tuesday, 13 April 2010
I don't know how else to put it other than GAME CHANGER. If your in real estate, running joomla and don't have this running it means I'm taking your business. Simple as that. PLUS + -Great property presentation -Great use of Google to show street view!!! and props on map. -Advanced Prop Search is -pdf flyer creation on the fly -ithinkery brings great additional plugins to show off your properties. -Way more than I can describe now. Best to go to the demo site and see for yourself ++++Most importantly the support+++ Q: Why do I say this? A: Based on my experience when looking for a component or module you very seldom find EXACTLY what you are looking for. Even if you do after a few weeks of use you come up with good ideas and need to change and customize things. I had 2 major issues come up because of the way I had setup joomla and I got them resolved in hours. I have needed customization in many things after using it for ~2weeks and have to say the product is amazing but the support is what sealed the deal with us. THANK YOU Tim, Vinny and the rest of the Thinkery Team for not just giving us the cutting edge but helping us hold the sword.
Spartan7
Testimonial from JED
Monday, 12 April 2010
After working with another component for about a year, which worked fine, but had zero support and zero new development, time was there to change. With new technologies appearing almost daily, I was looking for a component, and a company, dedicated to supply just that. Look no further ! This company did not only put out a very good component, but maybe even more important, has a support team unlike anything I have experienced before. I needed some custom work done, and they delivered, in time, and for a very reasonable price. This component, and this company, is so good, I would be almost reluctant to give them a good review, because my competitors might see it.... But they deserve 5 stars, only because there are no 6 stars !
eparijs
Testimonial from JED
Friday, 09 April 2010
First off let me say that I have literally tried every other Real Estate component in the JED. I've been using HP for a few years now and switched to iProperty and SO glad I did! It's miles ahead of anything else made for Joomla (or otherwise even). The developer is very helpful and knows his stuff without question. He replies quickly and helps with any issues you are having. Can't say enough good about the component or the company - seriously worth the money.
Spadilla
Testimonial from JED
Thursday, 08 April 2010
Where to start If you have been looking for a professional and easy to use real-estate product with great support, don’t look any further. Check out the demo to see how superior the product is to others. I spent months looking for free products but kept coming back to Iproperty At the end of the day, money well spent. It would have taken me ten time the time and effort to create the modules that they provide The best part is it slides into your website and you still have all the other joomla features to make your site look and feel the way you want – if you just purchase a real-estate package. You are stuck to everything they provide Thanks Iproperty – looking forward to the next version with more enhancements
gilesk
Testimonial from JED
Tuesday, 06 April 2010
This component is great as it comes but my client wanted to make some further modifications. Doing this was fairly straight forward but where it wasn't the support was speedy and excellent. I look forward to future releases as the developers are keen to include feature requests subscribers have made. Well done to the developers and thanks for all the help along the way.
yellowcherry
Testimonial from JED
Thursday, 18 March 2010
After examining the demo and reading the previous reviews I decided to take the plunge and purchase this extension. FIRST - I must say that this is a GREAT Extension. Not only does it do what it says but it has room for both growth and development. I'm expecting great things for the future of this extension. With that said, the guys at The Thinkery have been excellent in responding to my specific needs relating to formatting requirements. Although I had some difficulty in implementing the extension due to not understanding how this component deals with images, I will say this, the developers of iProperty responded to my questions both quickly and professionally. They were extremely helpful. SECOND - I "strongly" agree with the previous reviewers on the benefits and ease of this extension. They are accurate in their reviews. Thanks Vinny and Tim for your investment in the Joomla Community. Your extension is definitely worth the money.
crouton4
Testimonial from JED
Friday, 26 February 2010
Purchased this extension a few days ago. No extension issues at all!! I had some minor customization that I needed done to it as well as some template conflicts to deal with. When I hit a brick wall with my efforts, the team at IP pointed me in the right direction!! I have a great product now and look forward to working with the great people at IP!! Thanks Vinny for the extra help and thanks to all at IP for not only putting out a great product but also supporting it!!
chrisshelby2
Testimonial from JED
Wednesday, 24 February 2010
This component is the best Joomla real estate component I have used. Nicest looking, intuitive, simple to use and configure and great support.
waterfront1
Testimonial from JED
Monday, 15 February 2010
This is a fantastic component with the best looking front end, easy to use (although quite Americanized) back end. The few bugs noticed have been picked up and repaired really quickly. Very responsive authors and they have been receptive to suggestions for change.
goldfigure
Testimonial from JED
Tuesday, 26 January 2010