IProperty

Intellectual Property is a full-featured real estate extension for the Joomla! CMS

IPReserve

IPReserve is a reservation extension for IProperty.

IReport

Need to keep track of your IProperty stats? Meet IReport - a reporting tool for IProperty!

Work Force

Work Force is a staff listing extension for the Joomla! CMS. Show off your employees with style!

Report Card

Report Card is a testimonials extension for the Joomla! CMS. What are people saying about your company or product?

UTransport

Ultra Transport is a full-featured vehicle listing extension for the Joomla! CMS

Project Log

Project Log is a project management extension for the Joomla! CMS. The best part is, it's totally free!

Forums

Have pre-sales questions or need support for an existing subscription? Look no further - we have active support forums and pride ourselves on friendly and timely response!

The Thinkery

Not finding what you're looking for? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Project Log is a free project management extension for the Joomla! content management system (CMS). It allows users to create and manage projects, assign project leads and technicians, and post logs and documents per project.

Display # 
I almost gave four stars only because this nifty little component didn't have a timer, which I specifically needed - but I didn't have the heart - so 5 it is! Other than the timer thing, it is a very nice, very useful tool for anyone with different types of ongoing projects they need to track. Very cool! And when I needed help making it fit my template's layout, he was ON it incredibly quickly with the perfect fix. Highly recommend this one and its author!

BBW
Satisfied user of our Project Log component
Friday, 03 June 2016
So easy - works out the box - without a manual or a weeks training. Nice, basic and will satisfy 80% of the time. No learning curve - 100% productivity. thanks !

TirraWarra
Satisfied user of our Project Log component
Friday, 03 June 2016
ProjectLog was just what I was looking for. An easily adaptable tool for displaying our small list of projects. I was able to easily tailor this to our own particular needs and even the couple of issues I struggled with were very quickly resolved by the excellent support team. I am always constantly surprised that there are some superb developers in the Joomla community who will happily give their time and advice for free. ProjectLog - can't recommend highly enough.

BroCars
Satisfied user of our Project Log component
Friday, 03 June 2016
Excellent product and would recommend it to anyone needing project management. Additionally, what is really cool is when I called the developer to get support on a downloading issue. They were ahead of the power curve.

BoogerTwo
Satisfied user of our Project Log component
Friday, 03 June 2016
I've tried some project management apps that needed not just a users manual but classroom training before anyone could master how to use it, let alone configure it. ProjectLog with its no-nonsense approach will certainly make my life easier if the simple installation and set-up are any indications. couldn't find any glitches after the installation and initial trial.

Analize
Satisfied user of our Project Log component
Friday, 03 June 2016
I have used this extension on two sites and think it a rather marvelous little program. The only thing I thought it could use, was WYSIWG Editor support and maybe some breadcrumb support. I did mention this to the developers and they responded within 24 hours and with an optimistic report on adding it possibly to later versions. Can't beat that. Great extension, easy to install, great response from staff. 5 star every time.

PolarWeb
Satisfied user of our Project Log component
Friday, 03 June 2016
This is such an excellent extension, just installed and it works as desired. Intuitive operation and very usefull options. Im doing myself a translation to brazilian portuguese.. I will send after it's done in case developers think it's nice to add in the project page. My suggestion for now: Different projects could share same uploaded files (uploaded from different people from same organization e.g.) but system wont accept same files among projects. I think it's great if each project can have it's own files directory. Many thanks for this extension.
rodrigonh
Review from the JED
Monday, 17 January 2011
I downloaded, configured and set up a sample project in less than 15 minutes. Good. I've worked in Project Management and apply the principles to all my websites for new clients. I hand coded a lot of stuff including timesheets where a client can login and review work completed on their particular project. With the exception of allocating time to a particular project log Thinkery does everything I need. I can now create a new project with all the associated documentation in one place for the client or anyone else respobsible to download. I will have to duplicate the logs in my own DB for timekeeping purposes but if that was to be added to this project component it would be excellent. All in all a big thumbs up, a great time saver and provides the client with complete visibility...!
Har1equin
Review from the JED
Thursday, 06 January 2011
Installed, tested and working in a few minutes...wow really fantastic.... Would like to know if activities in project (phase, task and role) are envisioned or some other solution for defining some details about the projects...
atolli
Review from the JED
Wednesday, 08 December 2010
This is an amazing application and perfect for any business that wants to keep track of their projects. I used it for a contractor's site and he is thrilled. This is an easy to use app that deserves 5 stars across the board. My thanks
anothertime
Review from the JED
Thursday, 04 November 2010